C&K Services Inc. of Newburg - 158 Reviews - Roofing in Newburg, WI (2024)

Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

4.9

  • Roofing
  • Newburg, WI

About this business

ContractorsRoofing

C&K Services offers a full range of services including roofing, remodeling, additions and general contracting. Our respected company helps home and business owners with minor repairs, as well as replacements to recover from natural disasters. Call us today

Location details

6677 Carmody Ct, Newburg, WI, 53060, United States

Get directions

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue6:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed6:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu6:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri6:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed

4.9148 reviews

Select a rating

  • BBB (7)
  • Google (141)
  • Reviews (0)

C&K Services Inc. of Newburg - 158 Reviews - Roofing in Newburg, WI (1)

Saverio V


a week ago

We are pleased with our new roof . Salesman Jeff brought samples 2 times ,so I could be happy with my choice of shingles. He also helped resolve a billing concern . We did have a leak ,the night of the install . Had to do with the roof not sealing tight yet . Their inspector arrived shortly after I called and a repair was done that afternoon. Then the entire roof was checked again , some nails were calked . We would like to applaud the salesman,the project manager,the inspector, the roof repair carpenter & the 2 office manag...read more

Business response:

I'm so glad everything worked out for you guys! Thank you also for taking the time to give a wonderful review :)We hope you and *** have a great weekend!!

C&K Services Inc. of Newburg - 158 Reviews - Roofing in Newburg, WI (2)

Barbara R


3 weeks ago

C & K replaced the roof on my house. The sales rep was very good at explaining my options and why he recommended the shingle that he did. The dumpster and roofing crew arrived on time. The crew worked quickly and were very respectful of my house and property. They cleaned up when finished. My roof looks very nice. The cost was reasonable.

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to send us such a nice review! We hope you have a great afternoon :)

C&K Services Inc. of Newburg - 158 Reviews - Roofing in Newburg, WI (3)

Joyce S


3 weeks ago

Very pleased with the sales information and onsight person available all day during installation for any questions or concerns versus just the work crew. Clean up and follow up all very thorough.

Business response:

Thank you *****!! We always appreciate the time it takes to do reviews!

C&K Services Inc. of Newburg - 158 Reviews - Roofing in Newburg, WI (4)

David D


a month ago

C&K just replaced our door yesterday. They installed a stained glass full view ProVia front door and storm door. We were very happy with the salesman, Jeff. The ordering process was pleasant. Jeff answered all our questions and showed us samples of the door colors and glass before we ordered the door. C&K received the door on schedule and installed it earlier than scheduled. The installers were prepared and installed the door in 5 hours. They did an excellent job and took away the old doors.

Business response:

Hi ****, Glad to hear that everything went well with your door installation! And thank you for this great review!

C&K Services Inc. of Newburg - 158 Reviews - Roofing in Newburg, WI (5)

Laurie R


2 years ago

We needed to replace our roof and decided to go with C&K. They were fairly priced, didn't over sell us and gave us the best quality workmanship for our investment. The warranty is also excellent. Ryan and his staff are professional and they cleaned up our home meticulously afterwards. Ryan is also very prompt in replying to any questions you may have along the way. Setting up the initial consultation with Ryan was easy also. Cindy in the office found a date and we met very shortly thereafter. C&K takes care of their customer...read more

C&K Services Inc. of Newburg - 158 Reviews - Roofing in Newburg, WI (6)

Peter K


4 years ago

After receiving three quotes I chose to use C&K for a tear off and re-roof of our Cedarburg home in 2015...and I was very pleased with both their price and ultimately their workmanship.Fast forward to 2020 and the need for another re-roof, this time on our home in Hartford. Again I chose to get 3 quotes, all from area contractors. Salesman Mike ******* represented C&K very well; he was very knowledgeable about the product and the process, he was an excellent communicator, his quote was detailed (fair price) and well-explain...read more

Business response:

Thank you Peter for your kind words - we really appreciate the feed back so we can improve C&K where ever we need too! The work and customer satisfaction is our number one goal!Stay safe and healthy!C&K Services, Inc. of Newburg

C&K Services Inc. of Newburg - 158 Reviews - Roofing in Newburg, WI (7)

Bill & Cyndi S


5 years ago

Had C&K out to assess an issue of a roof leak related to ice damming. Jeff came out about a week after our request, another company told us they wouldn’t get out here for at least 6 months. He made sure the work was done in a relatively short time. we had heat cables, new gutter, with leaf guard and down spout applied. The workers were polite and very neat. Our experience has been very positive and would use them again. Jeff was easy to get hold of when we had questions.

Frequently asked questions about C&K Services Inc. of Newburg

How is C&K Services Inc. of Newburg rated?

C&K Services Inc. of Newburg has a 4.9 star rating with 148 reviews.

When is C&K Services Inc. of Newburg open?

C&K Services Inc. of Newburg is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.

C&K Services Inc. of Newburg - 158 Reviews - Roofing in Newburg, WI (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Aron Pacocha

Last Updated:

Views: 5706

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (48 voted)

Reviews: 87% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Aron Pacocha

Birthday: 1999-08-12

Address: 3808 Moen Corner, Gorczanyport, FL 67364-2074

Phone: +393457723392

Job: Retail Consultant

Hobby: Jewelry making, Cooking, Gaming, Reading, Juggling, Cabaret, Origami

Introduction: My name is Aron Pacocha, I am a happy, tasty, innocent, proud, talented, courageous, magnificent person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.